Friday, June 30, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Release Tour - Booked 4 Murder by J.C. Eaton


Booked 4 Murder
by J.C. Eaton
Series: Sophie Kimball Mystery, #1
Genre: Cozy Mystery
Release Date: June 27, 2017

New Release - King of Clubs by Sandra Owens


King of Clubs
by Sandra Owens
Series: Aces & Eights, #2
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Publisher:  Montlake Romance
Release Date: June 27, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Blog Tour - Don't Catch Me by Lorhainne Eckhart


Don't Catch Me
by Lorhainne Eckhart
Series: The McCabe Brothers, #2
Genre: Mystery/Family Saga
Release Date: February 28, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Cover Make-Over - The Resurrection of Dylan McAthie by Nancee Cain

What's this? A Cover Make-Over?
Dylan McAthie is an ass and known for his temper tantrums. He was not amused when I, the author, took control and decided on a cover without his input. He states he would never wear a hipster plaid shirt. And has threatened to impose severe writer's block on the next book, in which he makes an appearance. So I did what most authors do... I caved.
May I now present the new, improved, Dylan-Approved cover!


The Resurrection of Dylan McAthie
by Nancee Cain
Series: Pine Bluff, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover DesignerShannon Lumetta
Release Date: June 1, 2017

Book Blitz - Breathe by L. Setterby


Breathe
by L. Setterby
Series: Grenton PD, #1
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: April 11, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Release Tour - The Touchstone of Raven Hollow by Betty Bolté


The Touchstone of Raven Hollow
by Betty Bolté
Series: Secrets of Roseville, #3
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover DesignerSweet ‘N Spicy Designs
Release Date: May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Cover Reveal and Pre-Order - Scone Cold Killer by Lena Gregory


Scone Cold Killer
by Lena Gregory
Series: All Day Breakfast Café Mystery, #1
Genre: Cozy Mystery
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Release Date: January 2, 2018

Monday, May 15, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Spring Bling Giveaway!


Spring Bling Giveaway!

Win some BLING

or some BOOKS

(2) Print editions of COUNT THE ROSES from Jackie Weger
(2) eCopies of BLOSSOMS BY THE SEA from Traci Hall
eCopies of BELIEVE and TRUST from Mia Fox
Print edition of VAMPIRE'S QUEST from Alexa Dare

And don't forget to fill your eReaders with these fabulous eBooks at limited time special prices from your giveaway hosts: 

No Perfect Destiny by Jackie Weger - FREE

Blossoms by the Sea by Traci Hall - 99¢ New Release Special!

Keeping Up by Mia Fox - FREE

From the Mist by Alexa Dare - FREE

Fragmented by Colleen Connally - 99¢